Your Time
Server Time

News

LIFEMU X100 (5RR Limited) | OPENING 22 JAN

Welcome to Life Server!
Hard Server with Maximum 5 Resets!
Farm your items just by playing, balanced PVP and PVM for a better experience!.
.
Opening Time:
[UTC +2, 17.00-Poland]
[UTC +8, 23.00-Philipines]
[UTC -3 12.00-Argentina]
.
.
Server specs:
Version: Season 15 Part 1-3
Experience: X100
Reset: 5 RR Limited
Gand Reset: 5 GR Limited
Reward every Reset and Grand Reset
,
Exclusive:
- New Events
- New Invasions
- New Boss
- All class available Level 1
.
Features:
- Silver Heart for Slayer
- New Map Forgotten Icarus
- New BOSS Forgotten Phoenix
.
Start Event:
Go to LifeMU Page
Share the pinned post on your timeline tag 5 friends and post your login! (Ps: Make it public).
TAG 5 Friends and Share the Facebook Publication and Win Special Prizes!
.
Reward:
- PET Panda
- Ring Wizard
- Earring Left
- Earring Right
- Ring
- Pendant

Posted20 / 01 / 2021

Account Panel

Registration / Lost Password?
Currently this is only one server.
Loading...